918-663-5848
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Tulsa OK
Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK

What Our Customers Say

Bobby F. Okmulgee, OK
Sunday February 18, 2018

They were very quick and they cleaned up after they finished

Read More


Janice W. SKIATOOK, OK
Sunday February 18, 2018

Everyone I dealt with though the process was very friendly and personable. All workers were very knowledgeable and professional while completing the

Read More


Sima D. Tulsa, OK
Tuesday February 13, 2018

They were pretty awesome. First time I've had to deal with restoration company. They were great. Quick and efficient. They were good.

Read More


(name withheld) TULSA, OK
Monday February 12, 2018

We are extremely pleased with the results of the restoration. The sub-contractors all seemed to be exceptionally well qualified and the ones we met w

Read More


Mark P. OKMULGEE, OK
Saturday February 10, 2018

Extremely pleased with the quick and professional response. From Andrew Coleman doing the initial survey to Lance Smith getting all hands on deck to

Read More


Maurine P. TULSA, OK
Monday February 05, 2018

I am very pleased with PaulDavis Company. Each rep has been very nice, and their work is thorough and well done

Read More


Michael & Jenger B. TULSA, OK
Saturday February 03, 2018

The crews communicated very well and they were courteous as well as professional. I was never worried about the job they were doing, they were mission

Read More


Derrick W. TULSA, OK
Saturday February 03, 2018

Very quick, very accurate, answered all my questions and was not left wondering about anything!

Read More