918-663-5848
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Tulsa OK
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Yelp icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK

What Our Customers Say

Kerry S. Broken Arrow, OK
Wednesday December 12, 2018

Friendly and prompt service.

Read More


Chris M. Tulsa, OK
Saturday December 08, 2018

I appreciated hearing from and/or seeing my contractor every day. All workers were well-mannered, neat, and friendly. All my concerns and questions

Read More


Ellen G. Broken Arrow, OK
Friday December 07, 2018

The service was quick, even on a holiday week. Every interaction we have had with someone from the Paul Davis team has been professional and respectf

Read More


Amiee G. Tulsa, OK
Tuesday December 04, 2018

The young lad who was in charge of letting me know everytime they were going to come out was great. Just wanted to put in a good word for him.

Read More


Riggins - John Hausum Property Management and Leasing Tulsa, OK
Thursday November 29, 2018

I knew every step that was taken, and why it was taken. It was amazing. Andre kept me 100% up to date throughout the whole process.

Read More


John Hausam P. Tulsa, OK
Wednesday November 28, 2018

Andre did an amazing job keeping me completely updated on every single step that was taken and explained everything in detail as to why it needed done

Read More


Tommy J. Broken Arrow, OK
Wednesday November 28, 2018

The only thing was, it seemed to be a slow process. Tony, when he first came out and started looking around...we had people coming in for thanksgiving

Read More


Carole P. Tulsa, OK
Friday November 23, 2018

everyone was very helpful, work was done as scheduled

Read More