918-663-5848
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Tulsa OK
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Yelp icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Tulsa OK

What Our Customers Say

Elizabeth T. Broken Arrow, OK
Wednesday October 17, 2018

They were very helpful when the house flooded and I didn't know what to do while my husband otu tof town. They came in and took care of everything.

Read More


Michael & Stephanie G. TULSA, OK
Friday October 12, 2018

The workers were very informative. They communicated well and stayed in touch with us to let us know what was happening. They were very on top of thin

Read More


Michele S. Tulsa, OK
Monday October 08, 2018

A breath of fresh air, after all my trust was crushed by another. Impact. Lori and your contractor came in with honesty and efficiency, and surveyed

Read More


Katheryn D. Claremore, OK
Friday September 28, 2018

They did great very helpful and assisted me with anything I needed.

Read More


David E. CLAREMORE, OK
Thursday September 27, 2018

It was nice not doing everything myself. Very professional.

Read More


Bill K. Tulsa, OK
Wednesday September 26, 2018

It was good service. They were professional! I would use them again.

Read More


Justin G. CLAREMORE, OK
Saturday September 15, 2018

They were very kind, friendly, efficient, helpful and professional. It was a great experience for us!

Read More


(name withheld) Tulsa, OK
Sunday September 02, 2018

Yes, they treated my possessions like it was their own. They were a very good team. There were multiple people in my house, which I'm not really comfr

Read More